Downloads

Products/ Solutions

proaxia DBM|E – Extension for SAP DBM (PDF EN)

proaxia DBM|E is ideal for extending your SAP® Dealer Business Management (SAP DBM). It adds new functionalities and components to SAP DBM in response to the specific requirements of regional markets, industry segments and brands.

proaxia DBM|E provides all components to adapt the system to your requirements, to accelerate implementation and migration, to share best practice processes and innovative developments with all proaxia DBM|E users, and at the same time reduce the costs of further development and maintenance.

The proaxia DBM|E solution is based on SAP Business Suite powered by SAP® HANA®. In addition to SAP GUI, the user interfaces are based on SAP Fiori®, mobile technology or web technology depending on the process requirements. In this way, the solution can be ideally adapted to each and every workflow.

 

SalesDriver (PDF EN)

You can plan and steer sales results. SalesDriver tells you «how much, of what» is required to meet targets.

 

Tuning your Vehicle Management System – VMS UI5 Add-on (PDF EN)

proaxia VMS|E is a modern user interface for the SAP Vehicle Management System with innovative process management. Roles are displayed to users, according only to data and functions relevant to them, making complex processes simple and intuitive..

 

Professional dialog reception with the proaxia Mobile Service Advisor (PDF EN)

With the Mobile Service Advisor it s possible to carry out the entire dialog reception process directly at the vehicle. Offline-enabled iPad app with deep integration into the dealer business management system.

Downloads

Produkte / Lösungen

proaxia DBM|E – Erweiterung für SAP DBM

proaxia DBM|E ist die ideale Erweiterung zum SAP Dealer Business Management. Es ergänzt die Anwendung um Funktionen und Komponenten für die spezifischen Anforderungen von regionalen Märkten, Branchensegmenten und Marken.

proaxia DBM|E enthält alle Komponenten, die Sie brauchen, um SAP DBM optimal an Ihre Abläufe anzupassen, Einführungen und Migrationen zu beschleunigen, Best-Practice-Prozesse und innovative Entwicklungen zu integrieren und gleichzeitig die Weiterentwicklungs- und Wartungskosten zu verringern.

Die Lösung basiert auf SAP Business Suite powered by SAP® HANA® und verwendet neben SAP GUI je nach Prozessanforderung SAP Fiori®, Mobiltechnologie oder Webtechnologie für die Realisierung der Benutzeroberflächen. So ist die Lösung optimal an den jeweiligen Arbeitsablauf angepasst.

 

SalesDriver (PDF EN)

Sales Driver unterstützt dabei, Verkaufsresultate plan- und steuerbar zu machen. Ein Frühwarnsystem zeigt an, wenn die Verkaufsresultate gefährdet sind

 

Tuning für Ihr Vehicle Management System – VMS UI5 Add-on (PDF DE)

Unser VMS UI5 Add-on ist eine moderne Benutzeroberfläche für das SAP Vehicle Management System mit innovativer Prozessführung. Die Benutzer bekommen ihrer Rolle entsprechend nur für sie relevante Daten und Funktionalitäten angezeigt und können so auch komplexe Prozesse einfach und intuitiv abwickeln.

 

proaxia Mobile Service Advisor – Professionelle Dialogannahme im Autohaus (PDF DE)

Mit dem proaxia Mobile Service Advisor kann die gesamte Dialogannahme direkt am Fahrzeug zusammen mit dem Kunden abgewickelt werden. Offline-fähige iPad App mit tiefer Integration ins Dealer Business Management System.